Plan Options for a New User
When you sign in to PeerClick for the first time, you will be offered to choose a pricing plan to match your needs: FREE, Basic+, Advanced or Exclusive. There are custom plans available as well.
Please note that we work with an auto payment system: by choosing a tariff, you buy a subscription. At the beginning of each billing period, an invoice is issued according to the rates of the selected tariff, and an auto-debiting is made from the linked card. When choosing the FREE tariff, a zero invoice + amount for overspending, if any, is issued.
If you do not want to pay for the next month for any reason, you should unsubscribe from the paid tariff before the start of the next payment period. To unsubscribe, see the section of this article below, Unsubscribe. We do not provide refunds for a period already paid.
You will be redirected to the Invoice details tab after selecting your preferred plan. In this tab you need to provide details that will be used to generate a monthly invoice for you.
If the service is for your personal use only and you do not intend to use your payment confirmation for tax purposes, choose the Private option.
If you run a business and require the invoice with a company name listed, you should select the Business option. The VAT/TAX ID field in the Business tab must be filled out.
The Payment tab is a standard payment form where you need to provide your payment details. The following cards are accepted:
Japan Credit Bureau
We do not store credit card information. Stripe payment platform is used for payment information processing. To learn more about Stripe payment platform, visit https://stripe.com/.
Make sure you have sufficient funds on the card you intend to link to your account to cover the cost of the selected plan. If your card balance is lower than the amount required for the transaction, the subscription will be denied.
If you want to subscribe to FREE plan, zero invoice will be created:
Attaching a card on FREE plan is necessary to pay for overage cases. Read more about overage events below.
Once you have submitted your card details the chosen plan will be activated and you will be directed to the confirmation page.
Upgrading Pricing Plan
You can change the plan in your account in Settings - Subscription.
Choose a plan that suits your needs. Follow the instructions in the pop-up window.
Please remember that you should have enough money on your card to pay for the upgrade.
The subscription will be denied if your card balance is lower than the sum required.
You can change your payment details by clicking Update.
Upon upgrade, the invoice will be calculated the following way:
Your balance or debt will be determined using the formula
Δ= Р*((start - now)/(end - start)) - overage, where:
P = price of the plan;
Start = beginning of subscription;
End = end of subscription;
Now = current date;
Δ = the difference in price upon upgrade.
Δ is either debited from or credited to your account (it can be negative depending on your overage)
The subscription is created using the balance.
If you do not have sufficient funds on the card linked to your account, the subscription will be denied.
After the upgrade is completed, changes will take effect immediately.
In case the number of recorded events in PeerClick exceeds your plan's event quota, you will be billed for overage events according to your plan's charges. The overage charges are applied to your invoice at the end of a billing cycle.
FREE plan: Events exceeding 100,000 are charged at a rate of $0.1 per 1,000 events
BASIC+ plan: Events exceeding 3,000,000 are charged at a rate of $0.03 per 1,000 events
ADVANCED plan: Events exceeding 10,000,000 are charged at a rate of $0.016 per 1,000 events
EXCLUSIVE plan: Events exceeding 30,000,000 are charged at a rate of $0.012 per 1,000 events
PeerClick provides up to a 30% discount if you opt for a subscription period longer than a month. You can pay for a one month subscription only through your account. If you would like to choose a longer subscription period, contact the support team or your personal manager.
PeerClick Referral Program
Join the PeerClick Referral Program and earn 7% lifetime commissions for each recommended user who signs up through the referral link. Your unique referral link to recommend PeerClick can be found within your account in Settings - Referral Program.
Registrations through the referral link will be associated with your PeerClick account where you will be able to track click-throughs and the number of registered referred users.
You can cancel the subscription in your account. Go to Settings - Subscription. Submit your request by clicking Unsubscribe at the bottom of the page.
When you have unsubscribed from the plan you chose, you only need to wait until the end of the billing cycle you have paid for. Your subscription will end up when your current billing cycle ends. The subscription fee paid in advance for the current subscription period is non-refundable if the client cancels the subscription earlier.